some saturday updates

Posted 9/14/2024


this is a test and a new update! i'm trying to fool around with some tools to make blogging a little bit easier for my own kind of workflow, this time i'm using RuSShdown! i think this one will work better for me than some other solutions since i already have my rss feed XML that i made by scratch lol.

i'm also working on trying to get image gallery stuff set up in my "creative works" area of my site, but i gotta figure out how i want to set that up. everything else on the site is pretty much how i want it to be. also, if you're reading this and want to be a part of my little webring, let me know! i have a resources/links area of my blog now, and i'd love to add more people to it if i can!

anyway, i slept really bad so im taking it easy to day and njoying watching some scooby doo movies. the animation in scooby doo on zombie island is pretty fucking spectacular i gotta say. a week ago a friend was polling us on what the best scooby doo movie was and i said that zombie island was the best Film but according to the queer community witch's ghost was the best.

anyway, hope you all have a nice saturday!