About Me

Name(s) aeiou, rime, remy (r_m_, pick whatever vowels), reri
Pronouns He/Him
Likes Sherlock Holmes, Clowns, Black Tea, Cicadas, Hamtaro, Black Tea, Magic: The Gathering, TTRPGs, Dark Synthwave Music, LEGOs
Dislikes Coffee, Music With Lyrics, Horror Movies, Video Games Where The Camera is Not Fixed, Thimbles, Bright Lights, Sweet food
Favorite Games FAITH, Ib, Yume Nikki, Pentiment, Crypt of the Necrodancer, Hamtaro: Ham-Ham Hearbreak, Case of the Golden Idol, Rouge Legacy 2, Divinity: Original Sin, Secret of Monkey Island

Hi! I go by many names, but you can call me rime! I'm a multimedia artist that does sewing, illustration, animation, game design, and dabbles in a lot of stuff, but I'm most well known for being a plushie maker! I hand sew all of the plushies I make! (I have nothing against sewing machines, I just work at a level of detail that I prefer to hand sew everything.) I'm also a disabled queer person of color!


Some of my non creative hobbies are collecting playing card decks (and not just French playing cards!), building LEGO sets, playing TTRPGs, playing unique 2d video games, reading Discworld novels, 3D printing, watching detective fiction shows, playing detective fiction games... reading detective fiction....

I play a lot of Magic: The Gathering (commander format), I like to make silly decks, and I'm trying to get into playing Warhammer: Age of Sigmar! If there's a nerd ass hobby to have, I probably have it or I want to try it.


My fursona is a little one-eyed rabbit named aeiou! He's based on a little creature I drew a lot when I was like 10 years old and tried to make a pokemon-like thing. I have a couple of other sonas that you might see pop up occasionally, like goats, cats, clowns, and dolls!


I have a creative motto: "Make what you want to see in the world." I make things because I want more of the things I like and the things that interest me to be out there in the world. It's paying a love and respect for the things that inspire me, while also adding my own spin on whatever it is, be sewing, illustrations, games, etc. It doesn't matter if someone's done it before me or done it better, no one will do it like me, and therefore it deserves to exist.


I can be found on other websites linked in my Socials button or clicking Here!

Most of my public facing sewing work can be seen on my ko-fi Linked Here! You can also see what I have available for commissions and what's in stock in my store!

My TTRPG and digital games can be found on my itch.io Here! I'm trying to get back into making video games and other interactive fiction pieces!