The first post!

Posted 9/10/2024


If you're reading this then that means I got my shit together and actually made my blog website. This is in the wake of the announcement that Cohost is closing down at the beginning of this week. Cohost is (since it's still alive until the end of the year) one of the best social media sites I have ever participated in and I'm really upset to see it go, in my own way. Like many of the displaced internet denizens trying to find a new way and a new place to post, and I've been meaning to make an independent blog where I can post when I want, how I want, unrestrained by anything. Except I'm probably just gonna keep posting like I always do, which is: illustrations, sewing projects, ttrpg projects, video game projects, and more!


Thanks for being here! I'm going to do my best to make everything look pretty and cool as the months go by.


oh by the way, this webpage style is by DOOMVEGA! It's neato.