Welcome to my Clown Town!

A small rabbit that goes by the name of aeiou.

Hello and welcome to my webzone! I'm a multimedia artist and here on my blog you'll be able to see posts about my sewing and plushie projects, new illustrations, ttrpg design, video games, and other creative ventures! I do a lot and wear a lot of hats!

This whole website is under construction at the moment so be kind to any placeholder or dead links! I haven't done web dev in a really long time so I have to relearn a lot of things. But it's something worth doing and I know I'll enjoy the outcome, so I will do my best to make this a functional webspace to see what I've been up to!


Current Projects:
- Sewing Commissions (2/5 slots filled)
- unnamed mystery game (RPGMaker)
- Demons of Arcadia (VisDev project)
- Litesys (Setting agnostic TTRPG)


Something will go here eventually



I have an RSS Feed! However you can just see the most recent updates below!